New laptop!

Yay! I finally replaced my old laptop (which died a slow and painful death around 3 weeks before I came to Korea) and bought an LG X120 netbook. It’s tiny and fabulous and I love it! I’m still working out some kinks, but it was definetly worth it-not to mention it was only around $530 US , which I am more than happy with.  Now I have my own Skype as well-if any of you out there wish to talk to me, my name is sheets.ashley. Add me! I am going to look into a skype plan that allows texting and making calls to cell phones and landlines in the States. Get pumped. Ahh man, now I just need to get all my music back. Life is good:)

I took this picture with my webcam this morning! Ignore my wet hair. Look at that quality people!

I took this picture with my webcam this morning! Ignore my wet hair. Look at that quality people!

One thought on “New laptop!

  1. Hey Ashley,
    I got a netbook before my trip to Italy; they are quite awesome. I will tell you more about Italy and life and such but I have to finish my last webpage for the semester (funny story…it’s about Netbooks!).

    Take Care,
    Pup

Leave a Reply

