So it’s official…

Imma be famous. Or something like that. Maybe just in Korea. Keep your fingers crossed folks. I’m about to make my second appearance in the juggernaut that is Korean English-language media via an interview with a Korean website dealing in food and agriculture (what? yeah, I don’t know). I was messaged by a woman who works for them and found my blog, and she conducted an online interview, I sent some pictures of my beautifurrr face, and it should go live, or whatever the folks say, sometime this week or next. I’m geeked out a little bit. I mean, I’ve already been on Korean radio, now the interwebs…next tv, possibly followed by films, then THE WORLD. WATCH OUT.

Leave a Reply

