Florence and her lovely Machine

Hello again! Sorry for being sporadic in the posting. I’ve not been doing a whole lot these days, like I said. Yesterday’s run was cancelled due to the rain that happened ALL DAY. And I mean it, all day long. Today is equally ominous looking, but drier, so should be able to get in the miles. And that is the most exciting part of my day! Alas, it seems summer is over in England. Other than that, I’ve started a new knitting project, been watching eps of Freaks and Geeks online, and am getting things ready for Marisa’s visit next week. And with that, please listen to this fantastic song by Florence + the Machine. So many kinds of amazing, powerful, rocking music. I hope you love it.

Leave a Reply

